Mrs. H ROCKS!

It’s Teacher Appreciation Day, and our First Graders have some thoughts to share on why they love their teacher!

i   love   my   teacher   becuse she is  loveing   and   kind   l  like  miss hofman.

I  love  miss  hofman   she is  my  fafreot  . She  is  my  faerot    because  she is  kind c.e.

I   love     my    teacher   because…   she   is   a   good  teacher   she is sweet   she givs  stufteanamls j.f.

I love mrs. Hofman because she is the princbal.

Thank you all the stuff yove done. e.v.

I  LOVE MY TEACHEN  BECAUSE,,, THAY ARE CIND THAY ARE LOVIN THAY ARE NISSd.d.

This entry was posted in computers, education, first grade, internet, kids and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

All comments are held for moderation, so it may take a day or two for your comment to appear.

