Mrs. Bissell Has A Fan Club!

It’s Teacher Appreciation Day, and 2nd Grade wanted to share why they love Mrs. Bissell!

I love my teacher because . . . mrs.Bissell is nice she teaches me a lot and she is awesome. d.b.

I Love my teacher because she is beautiful,kind,smart. e.j.

Mis. Bissell…

I love my

Teacher

Because

She is funny sometimes

And really really smart really fun. I LOVE YOU

      MIS. BISSELL…

You are really really

fantastic really good

At teaching us.I LOVE

             YOU

     MLS. BISSELL. R.b.

 

I Love My Teacher Because

I love my teacher because she makes me smile.

I love my teacher because her art is BEAUTIFUL.

I love my teacher because she is patient. k.p.

I LOVE MRS.BISSELL BECAUSE SHE IS NICE AND SHE IS PATIENT AND SHE IS BEAUTIFUL  AND SHE IS SMART AND REALLY,REALLY AWESOME  AND SHE IS ALSO REALLY GOOD AT TEACHING AND I WILL REALLY,REALLY  MISS HER NEXT YEAR AND SHE IS VERY FUNNY AND MAKES LEARNING FUN. K.P.

DEAR MRS.BISSELL YOU ARE THE MOST AWESOME TEACHER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD AND BEAUTIFUL AND SMART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! E.t.

I love Mrs.Bissell because she is nice.

I love  Mrs.Bissell  because she is very very fun!

I love Mrs.Bissell because she is nice. c.s.

becauseshe is awsome she even picked  my favrite place for social studies! And she is now letting me leve school early  a.

I LOVE MY TEACHER BECAUSE  SHE LET US WACH TV  AT THE END OF THE DAYm.j.

Mrs. Bissell

I like my teachers because

she is smart she is kind she is the best l.s.

This entry was posted in computers, education, internet, kids, second grade and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

All comments are held for moderation, so it may take a day or two for your comment to appear.

