Miss Kari Works So Hard!

Miss Kari has fans in all the grades! Kindergarten and First Grade had plenty to say on the matter!

SHE IS LOVEN SHE IS ASOM SHE HUGS ME MRS,H b.l.

 

love my teacher because she is nis and cind i love mr,s kare.e.s.

 

love my teacher becuase… you are the best.

You are a good reader.thank you for all the things you have done. E.v.

 

I  love  my  teacher  becuse   she  is   very   kind   and  loveing  .

She  is nice   nice          swet . c.e.

 

mteachere          I  love  my because I  Love e.c.

love mrs kari because you are the best b.b.

she gives us sweets  she  reds j.f

I lovemyteacherbecuse givsustictac e.w.

I  love  my  teacher  because  she  heps  me  to  do  my  morning  work  my  teacher  is  ms  kiri d.g.

I love  my teacher because  i love her a.m.

I LOVE  MY TEACHER  BECAUSE SHE IS NIC SHE HUGS ME  SHES FER b.l.

THAYARERIILLINISSEIRILEGOODTEACHRETHAYARERILIEGOODATSPELING d.d.

This entry was posted in computers, education, first grade, internet, kids, kindergarten and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

All comments are held for moderation, so it may take a day or two for your comment to appear.

