How Do I Love Thee, Mrs. B?

Today is Teacher Appreciation Day! Why does Kindergarten love their teacher?

ILovemyTecher   beca use   she  hleps  m e. E.C.

 

I love my teacher because.you are best you are a good reader. B. B.

 

I love my teacher because she is the best teacher o. b.

 

I     love  my  teacher because  you  rae  teh    best    l.t.

 

love  my  teacher  because   she  is  nice  to  me  my  teacher   is  mrs  busher d.g.

 

I love my teacher because  i love her a. h.

 

I love my teacher because she is nis and cind i like mr,s busher .e.s.

 

I love my teachet because she is nice . She lets me play. L.T.

 

I  love  my  teacher  because  my  teacher  is  nis  i  like  skool  and  we  git  owtsid A. M.

This entry was posted in computers, education, internet, kids, kindergarten and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

All comments are held for moderation, so it may take a day or two for your comment to appear.

