Middle School Math Games

Hello, Middle School! I found some new math websites, and I’d like you to test them out for me. Please use headphones or turn down the sound. Let me know which websites are your favorites.

Math-Play

XP Math – several of these games have high scores posted. If you beat the score, let me know. We’ll take a screen shot and post it here!

Soft Schools – I like this website’s history timelines a lot. Their math games may be too easy. Let me know! Stick with the math games, please. We’ll explore some of the other stuff later.

Catchup Math – there aren’t a ton of games here, and you may need to watch the tutorials to figure out how to play.

Buzzmath – This site is good for review.

 

This entry was posted in computers, education, internet, kids, middle school, websites and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

All comments are held for moderation, so it may take a day or two for your comment to appear.

