Teacher Appreciation Day

Today is Teacher Appreciation Day, and our kindergarteners certainly appreciate their wonderful teacher! Here’s what they had to say:

.

GH – I love my teacher because she teaches me about Jesus.
DD – I love my teacher because she loves us.
BL – I love my teacher because teaches us math.
EV – I love my teacher because she teaches us math.
JF – I love my teacher because she teaches us math and teaches us new things.
SC – I love my teacher because she teaches us math, she teaches us new things, and she teaches us about Jesus.
RD – I love my teacher because she teaches us math, teaches us about Jesus, and teaches us new things.
CE – I love my teacher because she teaches us math.
AH – I love my teacher because she teaches us math.
DG – I love my teacher because for letting us play centers.
AD – I love Mrs. B because she likes me, too.
LJ– I love my teacher because she lets us play outside.
ZM – I love my teacher because she teaches us math.

 

This entry was posted in education, kids, kindergarten and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

All comments are held for moderation, so it may take a day or two for your comment to appear.

