Our Librarian ROCKS!

MH 2nd grade “I love Mrs.H because she reads lots of good books.I like that she lets us check out 2 not just 1  book. I love the books in the library.I like the papers we do in library.It is fun in library very fun to check out and read the books in the library.”

MM 2nd grade “I love Mrs.H because she gives us fun activities and reads us some really good books she lets us check out awesome books to read library is my favorite time over computer”

AP 2nd grade “i love mrs h because she’s nice and she read’s us good stories”

NT 2nd grade “I  love mrs.H because she reads us some of the best books in the world.”

CM 2nd grade “I love MRS. H because she reads books to us and she’s nice”

JB 2n grade ” love Mrs.H because she reads a lot of neat and cool stories that are so much fun and  she haves a lot of fun coloring pages.”

AP 3rd grade   “I love Ms. H because she comes up with the best art projects just like my teacher Ms. R. Ms. H is always nice helping me find different books. Ms. H always has pretty cool books. She has some of my favorite books like Elephant and Piggie books and Bunnicula books. ”

MT 3rd grade “I love Mrs H because she helps you find the perfect book report  book  she reads to us and shes really cool , we love her, shes the best librarian you can have.And I appreciate her. ”

TA 3rd grade “I love Mrs. H because she reads lots of books to us and also does fun activities.”

CT 3rd grade “I love Mrs. Hillard because she helps me find books & is nice”

EN 3rd grade “I love mrs. h because she helps me read better and better each day she picks the best books to read to us I loved when she comes in our classroom she always has a smiling face I love her a lot  and I always love going to library she is so smart and is so organized she is also so sweet , caring .”

OP 3rd grade “I love Mrs. H because…..  She reads us stories,and is super fun to. She lets us check out books and loves us all it’s true. She’s the one and only mrs H the perfect one for you.”

AP 3rd grade “I love Mrs. H because she lets me pick out books even if I’m not checking them out ,she lets me choose to check out book instead of i have to pick  two out or not she lets me pick she has so many to pick from.”

NW 3rd grade “I love mrs. h because… she reads us books.

LS 3rd grade “I love Mrs. H because she reads to me  , she loves me ,  I need her , she is the best librarian in the world , she is Mrs. H .”

AN 4th grade “rose are red you are sweet and you keep books safe thank you for help.”

PJ 4th grade “Mrs. h is my favorite librarian . She reads us books even though we can read. She does are spring musical.So I appreciation Mrs h”

SW 4th grade “I love Mrs.H because she is the best librarian I have ever met.”

DS 4th grade “I love Mrs. Hillard  because she helps me find books in the library that I might like and she is interesting. Thank you for being our school’s librarian. -DS”

OW 4th grade “ROSES ARE RED VIOLETS ARE BLUE MRS.HILLARD IS AWESOME AND FUNNY TOO. -OW”

JT 4th grade “I love Mrs. Hillard because ………….She picks AMAZING books to read in the library, she has a awesome personality, and appreciates me!”

RD 4th grade “I love Mrs. Hillard because she helps me with reading work.Another one is she also is a very fun person!!!!!”

This entry was posted in computers, education, fourth grade, kids, second grade, third grade and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

All comments are held for moderation, so it may take a day or two for your comment to appear.

