First Grade Loves Their Teacher!

Today is Teacher Appreciation Day, and our first graders wanted to share what they love about their amazing teacher.

DB – I love my teacher because she is nice and kind. Love, your friend DB.
KaP– I love my teacher because she loves me.
CS – I love my teacher because she is kind.
EJ- I love my teacher because she is nice.
KoP – I love my teacher. I love my teacher because she does good projects.
AF – I love my teacher because I love her art.
LS – I love my teacher because she loves me.
ET – I love my teacher because she is very nice.
MJ – I love my teacher because she is kind and nice.
MP – I love my teacher because she teaches me, and she reads Ramona to us.
RB – I love my teacher because she creates good projects with us. I like doing the rock project with chocolate.

This entry was posted in education, first grade, kids and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

All comments are held for moderation, so it may take a day or two for your comment to appear.

